Forgotten

Heya Hivers out there!

Here is a project I finished a few weeks ago!
I used Blender 2.82 for this project, as well as Inkscape and Gimp for the final composition
head3.png
I'm not sure where the inspiration came from for this, I guess I was just playing around with models and texture nodes?
I wish I had the old session folder of that project, so I could recall if the floor texture was a bump map or a displacement (I'd need a wireframe or a clay/matcap of the scene).
The volume was the trickiest part! It adds to the mystery of the scene and make it denser, but it quickly became overwhelming to add. Without it, the scene could have taken place in space, and with too much of it in a sandstorm.
Let me know your thoughts on it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency