This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Chocolate painting of Totoro of Studio Ghibli and some foodart 7 June

Yesterday I tried my first chocolate painting on Studio Ghibli’s animation. So, I picked Totoro and spent a good 5-6 hours completing it. Anything round is challenging and I spent a long time drawing Totoro himself! 🤣 The whole process of redoing and perfecting it is very enjoyable and especially gratifying to arrive at the end results! Overall, I’m quite pleased with this artwork! I hope fans of Totoro will like it too!

image.png

image.png

🎊The only tragedy in life is that there’s so much fun to be had that there could never be enough time to cram it all in. 🎊

I agree that there could be fun in life but life is not all about just having fun and playing hard only. We must also study hard and work hard, and achieve results. We can multi-task but we can never multi-focus! So, focus on your task on hand and you will achieve desirable results! I definitely encourage 苦中作乐 and introducing fun elements to make the studying or working process more enjoyable. 🤗

Today, I went to northpoint to buy cake ingredients because I miss baking! I also bought da pau, char siew pau and Old Chang Kee curry puff for lunch, and recreated them into a garden! 🤣 My pau(s) became flowers and my curry puff became the shell of a cute female snail! Of course, the kind-looking sun is out again, shining brightly! I think the whole food art looks quite cute and it is very filling! Happy Sunday everyone! 🤗🤗🤗

image.png

image.png