[ESP-ENG] Mini excavadora - VoxelArt / Mini excavator - VoxelArt

➤ Hola amigos que tal, lamentablemente el día de ayer no pude traerles algo de mi arte, pero el día de hoy vengo con todo el ánimo del mundo y les traigo un Render 3D que a mi parecer quedo muy bonito y es por eso que los dejo con el procedimiento y arte final, sin más que decir comencemos.

➤ Hello friends, how are you? Unfortunately yesterday I could not bring you some of my art, but today I come with all the spirit in the world and I bring you a 3D Render that in my opinion was very nice and it is that's why I leave you with the procedure and final art, without more to say let's get started.


vlcsnap-2021-07-18-08h52m47s736.png

➤Proceso:

➤Process:


Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_9.png

Screenshot_10.png

Screenshot_11.png

🔘 Render final:

🔘 Final render:


vlcsnap-2021-07-18-08h52m47s736.png

➣Y bueno amigos eso es todo por hoy espero te haya gustado si fue así por favor compártelo me ayudarías mucho, nos vemos en unos días con post nuevo, hasta la próxima.

➣Well friends that's all for today I hope you liked it if it was like that please share it, you would help me a lot, see you in a few days with a new post, until next time.

Todas las imágenes mostradas son de mi propiedad. Son capturas tomadas al momento de realizar la explicación.

All the images shown are my property. They are captures taken at the time of the explanation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency