(Hive's Faces) Van Gif-A gift for (@barbibsq27) (ORIGINAL STEP BY STEP + GIF ANIMATION)

@barbibsq27.gif

I have been developing a small digital project, in which I work in editing, generating a style that I like to call Van Gif in honor of the artist I was inspired by to make these editions. And I have said to be inspired because they are not just a copy of Van Gogh's strokes, but they gave me an idea to start something.

Van Gif, yes, Van Gif because it is not only the touch of photographic editing but a Gif is added that immerses in a short but very showy movement that completes the effect of this style.
I intend to do a project in which some of the faces of Hive are going to be participating and therefore they are going to be seeing a little more of this. Maybe you can be the next one I put my eye on to get down to business.

My eye today has settled on @ barbibsq27
https://peakd.com/@@barbibsq27/posts

@ barbibsq27

I have seen this girl for discord and she seemed very funny to me, it must be said that she is a born blogger and that she will leave you wanting to continue reading a little more. Her day-to-day life is not more surprising than that of many, but it is much more exciting than that of others. Why? because she is very authentic and sincere even on the web where almost no one is honest this girl has caught my attention.
She made me very funny what she wanted to do with hers red hair, because I remember my wife in that same rush to remove the red color from her hair to make it white. It was a crazy color wash that only stopped my daughter's arrival so she had to get away from the chemicals and let her hair grow, which by then was already golden yellow.
It is a very exciting life that he lives, not because he is a Hollywood superstar but because he lives his life with enthusiasm and authentic affection for what he does, his life is a career of personal improvement, of climbing step by step and surpassing his own milestones.
I hope you like this animation @ barbibsq27un great greeting and success on this platform, I hope you stay a long time with the great family that hive offers us.

He estado desarrollando un pequeño proyecto digital, en el que me dedico a la edición, generando un estilo que me gusta llamar Van Gif en honor al artista que me inspiró para realizar estas ediciones. Y he dicho que me inspire porque no son solo una copia de los trazos de Van Gogh, sino que me dieron una idea para empezar algo.

Van Gif, eso sí, Van Gif porque no es solo el toque de edición fotográfica sino que se agrega un Gif que sumerge en un movimiento corto pero muy vistoso que completa el efecto de este estilo.
Tengo la intención de hacer un proyecto en el que van a participar algunas de las caras de Hive y por lo tanto van a ver un poco más de esto. Tal vez puedas ser el próximo en el que ponga mis ojos para poner manos a la obra.

Mi ojo hoy se ha posado en @ barbibsq27
https://peakd.com/@@barbibsq27/posts

@ barbibsq27

He visto a esta chica por discordia y me pareció muy divertida, hay que decir que es una bloguera nata y que te dejará con ganas de seguir leyendo un poco más. Su día a día no es más sorprendente que el de muchos, pero es mucho más emocionante que el de otros. ¿Por qué? porque ella es muy autentica y sincera incluso en la web donde casi nadie es honesto esta chica me ha llamado la atención.
Me hizo muy gracioso lo que quería hacer con su cabello rojo, porque recuerdo a mi esposa en esa misma prisa por quitar el color rojo de su cabello para hacerlo blanco. Fue un lavado de color loco que solo detuvo la llegada de mi hija, por lo que tuvo que alejarse de los químicos y dejar que su cabello creciera, que para entonces ya era amarillo dorado.
Es una vida muy emocionante la que vive, no porque sea una superestrella de Hollywood sino porque vive su vida con entusiasmo y auténtico cariño por lo que hace, su vida es una carrera de superación personal, de escalar paso a paso y superar a su propios hitos.
Espero les guste esta animación @ barbibsq27un gran saludo y éxito en esta plataforma, espero que se queden mucho tiempo con la gran familia que nos ofrece Hive.

barby eyes.jpg

boca barby.jpg

cejas barbi.jpg

easy barby.jpg

Pueden contactarme en discord jesusmedit#3260 cualquiera que desee un Gif animado

Copyright @jesusmedit - All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency