(Hive's Faces) Van Gif-A gift for (@Tugbabeauty) (ORIGINAL STEP BY STEP + GIF ANIMATION)

Tugbabeauty.gif

(Hive's Faces) Van Gif-A gift for (@Tugbabeauty) (ORIGINAL STEP BY STEP + GIF ANIMATION)

I have been developing a small digital project in which I work in editing, generating a style that I like to call Van Gif in honor of the artist I was inspired by to make these editions. And I have said to be inspired because they are not just a copy of Van Gogh's strokes, but they gave me an idea to start something.

Van Gif, yes, Van Gif because it is not only the touch of photographic editing but also a Gif that immerses in a short but very showy movement that completes the effect of this style.
I intend to do a project in which some of the faces of Hive are going to be participating and therefore they are going to be seeing a little more of this. Maybe you can be the next one I set my eye to get down to business.

My eye today has settled on @Tugbabeauty
@tugbabeauty/posts
The first thing I thought, that she is a very enthusiastic girl from Türkiye, I like to think that I am meeting people from all over the world since I started in this initiative to make Gif to the faces that make life on the hiveblog platform. what this girl offers us in hive, even great stories, very good quality photographs. Personal experiences, and what pleases me that she loves good food, that means that she cares about sharing good Türkiye recipes. I admit that I was a bit nervous when contacting her, I am glad to know that she liked the idea of ​​having a "Van Gif"

@Tugbabeauty also shares great high definition photos of her daily experiences, so anyone who wants to learn photography, do not think twice, do not hesitate to follow her on her twitter profiles, hive, discord.
MY experience working on the face of this beautiful girl and her cat, was a great experience, every time I finish the animation of a person's face, I can feel as if I have known them all my life, because even if I know them a lot Except to know how they smile, I have to study their facial lines and the possibilities of their smiles.

Tugbabeauty I hope you like this animated Van Gif
Anyone who wants an animated Gif can contact me at discord jesusmedit # 3260

(Rostros de Hive) Van Gif-Un regalo para (@Tugbabeauty) (ORIGINAL STEP BY STEP+ GIF ANIMATION)

He estado desarrollando un pequeño proyecto en digital en el que trabajo en edición generando un estilo al que me gusta llamar Van Gif en honor al artista en el que me inspiré para hacer estas ediciones. Y he dicho que me inspire porque no son solo una copia de los trazos de Van Gogh, sino que me dieron una idea para iniciar algo.

Van Gif, sí, Van Gif porque no es solo el toque de edición fotográfica sino que se le suma un Gif que sumerge en un movimiento corto pero muy vistoso que completa el efecto de este estilo.
Me propongo hacer un proyecto en el que algunos rostros de Hive van a estar participando y por consiguiente van a estar viendo un poco más de esto. Quizá tú puedas ser el próximo en el que puse el ojo para ponerme manos a la obra.

Mi ojo hoy se ha posado en @Tugbabeauty
@tugbabeauty/posts
Lo primero que pensé, que es una chica muy entusiasta de Türkiye, Es me agrada Pensar que estoy conociendo a personas de todo el mundo desde que comencé en esta iniciativa de realizar Gif a las rostros que hacen vida en la plataforma hiveblog. lo que nos ofrece esta chica en hive, hasta grandes historias, fotografías de muy buena calidad. Vivencias personales, y lo que me agrada que ama el buen comer, eso quiere decir que se preocupa por dar compartir buenas recetas de Türkiye. Admito que estuve un poco nervioso al contactarla, me alegra saber que le agrado la idea de tener un “Van Gif”

@Tugbabeauty también nos comparte grandiosas fotografías con alta definición de sus experiencias cotidianas, tan todo aquel que quiera aprender de fotografía, no lo piensen 2 veces no duden en seguirla en sus perfiles de twiter, hive, discord.
MI experiencia al trabajar en el rostro de esta hermosa chica y su gato, fue una gran experiencia, cada vez que finalizo la animación de la cara de una persona, puedo sentir como si la conociera de toda la vida, porque aun si conocerlas o mucho menos saber cómo sonríen, me toca estudiar sus líneas faciales y las posibilidades de su sonrisas.

Tugbabeauty Espero que sea de tu agrado este Van Gif animado
Pueden contactarme en discord jesusmedit#3260 cualquiera que desee un Gif animado

eyes cat.jpg

Tugbabeauty eyes.jpg

Tugbabeauty.jpg

easy gif tug.jpg

Copyright @jesusmedit - All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency