painting hydrangeas/ pintando hortensias.

Hello hive community, best regards from Venezuela. I've been painting some hydrangeas and I just finished them and here I bring them to you. I hope you like my work.

hola comunidad de hive saludos cordiales desde Venezuela. e estado pintando unas hortensias y acabo de terminarlas y aquí se las traigo espero sea de su agrado mi trabajo.

DSC_2335.JPG

This work was done on a white block sheet with cold paints and brushes. Do not use reference images since some time ago I had practice painting this type of flowers.

este trabajo fue realizado en una hoja de block de color blanco con pinturas al frio y pinceles no utilice imágenes de referencias ya que hace un tiempo tuve practicas pintando este tipo de flores.

Step by Step
paso a paso

DSC_2329.JPG

DSC_2330.JPG

DSC_2331.JPG

DSC_2332.JPG

DSC_2333.JPG

DSC_2334.JPG

final score
resultado final

DSC_2335.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency