Holy Nights Art Project - December 24-25

capricorn.jpg
Malkhut - Capricorn - bleeding tissue paper on paper

This piece will be used later - in January as the basis of January's work.

I will post the completed artwork and my experience with this process so others can also experience it.

Using this Book:
book cover.jpeg
this is a Rosicrucian Book I got on Ebay - it the 7th in a series of interpretations of the Bible by a student of Max Heindel...

Winter Solstice Intention, 12/21/22 and directions from this Artist, Iris K, I am following the Holy Nights with artwork that I will use throughout the year to inform me every month.

I think she has added her own thing to this - maybe to carry us from the Solstice into today - not sure - but following her directions is fine.

I thought about my mountain goat friends
https://steemit.com/palnet/@in2itiveart/mountain-goats-on-mt-evans-road-colorado

And I had some weird dreams - also I am doing a lot of work right now about Alternative Currency - Money - Root Chakra which I will present on here shortly as well.

Previous Posts

Winter Solstice Intention, 12/21/22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now