YOU SAID I'M DIRTY COS I'M MENSTRUATING BUT YOU ASK ME TO SWALLOW YOUR CUM

periods.gif


YOU SAID I'M DIRTY COS I'M MENSTRUATING BUT YOU ASK ME TO SWALLOW YOUR CUM
Digital Art
2020




"Don't talk openly about your periods, young ladies, because that's fucking gross! Just whisper it! Don't let us know you're bleeding so as much as possible you should HIDE it! Got it?

You're dirty. Don't touch any flowers or cook in the kitchen or go inside the temples cos you're D I S G U S T I N G. If you accidentally stain your pants SHAME ON U you unsanitary lady!

Just... keep it a secret when you're on that time of the month. Nobody wants to hear that shit. Ugly human bodily fluid, GROSS! Necessary biological process? The reason why we were born? Who gives a shit about that shit! Me, no.

You shall not use that in any of your art as well. Women empowerment? Lmao who tf are you kidding? That shouldn't - Oh hold on it's my bro - EYYOOO bro what's up? How was the exhibit of that artist who canned his own shit? Fucking genius bro. And that one who pissed his own paintings? Yeahhh mad genius! Glad you enjoyed it LOL. Ait bro laters. - Oh yeah, where was I... what I'm saying is nobody wants to see that shit from your vagina or whatever shit that comes out of your body.

Also btw... I think ladies should swallow our cum cos it makes us feel good about ourselves. You gonna do that later, right?"




Minted on Knownorigin.io
https://knownorigin.io/gallery/205850

Only a 'buy now' option for 28 ETH - Cos it's a cycle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency