Crybaby 5 | Digital Art

Crybaby 5.jpg

Crybaby 5
Digital
2021




This is the 5th drawing from the series "Crybabiez".

I like how it turned out, especially the eyes. Also, if you have noticed, most of my works don't have much "white" space - I only have one or two I think. It's because I feel like whenever there's white in the work (like the one above, although it is light gray), I feel like it is empty or unfinished lol. White space is healthy and will be good if it is balanced. Right now tho I feel like I will use it more often, I see it as a sign for maturity in color palette. :p

Here are the Crybabiez so far.

And yes, this one's my favorite so far. :D



Crybabiezzzz.jpg



Here's the timelapse for it:



Which one's your favorite?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency