This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Strange human portraits 3 - drawing and story- diary of a schizophrenia

hbbcps.jpg

I was between the four walls. The dirty and damp smell was trapped in my lungs. I see blood leaking from the tiles. Is my brain playing games for me? Or is this stinking jail really well? I can't be sure of that. I want to drink alcohol and relax. To do this, I have to pay a bribe to the guard. I don't even want to believe that someone's been getting money lately. Someone is not even calling to ask how I am. Maybe the big jail is nobody other than me. I can't stay here forever. Here he calls me again. What a disgusting voice. I would like to be alone in this smelling room. I never found where the sound came from. Maybe there really is a monster behind the wall. My already melted body is a prey for him. It is not enough for him, he wants to gnaw my brain. A rodent with big teeth. - Oh no. I didn't kill anybody. please stop saying that. No... I don't know why he doesn't answer, maybe he doesn't. But he has the ability to speak. I'll find out where this damn mouse is. And I will kill him. When I last said this to someone, I was in a very nice house. Oh ... What happened next ... Will the sound stop when I hit my head against the wall once again?


This time I wrote a short story for my portrait. Am I skilled in this? Share this with me. It would make me really happy to see your support and appreciation.
b06wcr.jpg

#Below is my previous work for strange human portreits :

1.portreit2.portreit
iefy93.jpgiltwds.jpg

for details, you can go to previous posts on my page
qrl3ic.png