Snapshot from life - Blues Of Street

AdsızResim 15_copy_1600x1236.png

I started a new series of drawings. 'Snapshots from life' I enjoy doing this. Because life is full of thousands of striking scenes. These are not difficult to catch. I prefer to paint to feel and live. I am sharing the first image of the series with you. From a point of view, they will be studies of excitement in life. I took care to make monochrome choices in color selection. I love shades of brown.

AdsızResim 15~2.png

And I'm going to convey this to you in real terms this time. I wanted to tell how a man living on the streets turns life into music. Melodies ... streets ... and this drawing is a quick drawing. I will share this drawing progress video with you. And I hope you like it. If you want to buy it my Knownorigin gallery is tokenized.

https://knownorigin.io/gallery/275925-snapshots-from-life-blues-of-streets

This link will be mentioned below. I am waiting for offers from great collectors. Have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency