Once Upon A time In Crypto City - Digitalart - KO FIRST SALES

AdsızResim04.jpeg

IMG037201~2.jpeg

hey hello friends.
I hope you are doing well these days.
I stayed away from the posts. And exactly 4 days have passed, I just realized this.
I may have been caught up in the madness of the cryptoart world. I took a ride
I was waiting for my Knownorigin membership to be accepted. I heard from there on Friday. I'm a member of KO now. And immediately I wanted to draw something new.

AdsızResim04~3.jpeg

In the 1960s I thought of a crypto city. I dreamed that some detectives were chasing crypto. You already know Peter Sellers. One of the most successful detectives of the time. :) as a result I thought it would fit into this thread. and I started by drawing his portrait. I can say that the continuation of the drawing actually created itself. I used the procreate application for drawing. And that same day I sold the drawing that I tokenized as a single print!

20201006_113109.gif

and yes! very surprising to me. In fact, the GAS fee was too much. but when it was sold I forgot it. :))
I wanted to share my happiness with you. And the sold drawing, of course. Congratulations to the new owner :)
I wish you a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency