Mermaid Legend - Dark Art - Original Content

b312b7.jpg


Hi Hivers
Yes, it took quite a long time. Since I am not a talented artist, it takes time to do some things. Still, digital drawing has some convenience. If I were doing traditional drawing , I couldn't use colors so flexibly. Still, I love traditional drawing. If I create enough equipment and time for this, I will share it with you. For now I have only my phone screen, finger and dreams I have seen. Yes, I must have seen this scene in my dream.


uak1vb.jpg


It is very familiar to me. A dragon submerged in the sea? Oh yes, this is ridiculous. But almost all art is nonsense. They are dreams and dreams. If we want reality, taking pictures is enough. So I love some of my nightmares that inspire me. And I've been used to living with them for years. In this drawing you see some dark forces fighting under the sea. Or it doesn't matter what you see. Its aesthetic value is more important. After finishing drawing, I make some color adjustments in other applications. And I can't always be sure which one to choose. This is not dark enough. But trying harder can cause the details I have drawn to be lost. So I leave it like this. I invite you to watch some dark things.


dcer8q.jpg


I hope you support this amateur friend. I want to buy a drawing tablet in the future. I have to save money for this. Maybe then I can solve more comfortable details. I wish you a nice day.


ek4tx5.jpg
9aspeh.jpg
kcklhu.jpg


6j2m6l.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency