Ethnic portraits - Digitalart

1607199315670_AdsızResim.jpg

Hello my dear hive friends.
These days, I'm getting a little wider. The corona virus continues to disrupt your entire vital balance. All of my relatives had this disease.

1607198707091_AdsızResim~2.png

And we still can't get out of the house. I try to spend my time painting in this very depressing process. And of course this has an additional income dimension.

1607198716626_AdsızResim.jpg

I am making all the effort I can do. I've been trying ethnic portraits for a while. They were generally loved. And most of them have been tokenized and sold. I wanted to share the first two of them with you.

20201205_230619.gif

These are some of my favorites. I like sights of people from all over the world. And I love the intense feeling it feels. I hope you like these works too. If you would like to purchase, please browse my KO and MP galleries. I will share these links below. I wish you a great weekend

https://knownorigin.io/hairofmedusa

https://makersplace.com/hairofmedusa/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency