Tammie Brown Fan Art [ENG-ESP]

image.png


My little ones welcome to a new post, today I share with you a fan art I made of a famous Drag Queen called Tammie Brown. I made this illustration/animation last year if I remember correctly, but I was saving it to share but that moment didn't come and I forgot it in the box of memories, in other words, in some collection of my Procreate folders.

Recently I was doing some cleaning and I found it, so I said, it's time for it to come out and you can appreciate it. So let's start with this creative process.

As with every illustration I do for someone else, I needed reference images to base myself on and you know, capture the essence of the person.

Mis pequeños bienvenidos a un nuevo post, el día de hoy les comparto un fan art que hice de una Drag Queen muy famosa llamada Tammie Brown. Esta ilustración/animación la hice si no mal recuerdo el año pasado, pero me pasó que la estaba guardando para entregarla y ese momento no llegaba y la olvide en el cajón de los recuerdos, o sea en alguna colección de mis carpetas de Procreate.

Hace poco estaba haciendo limpieza y la encontré, así que dije, es hora de que salga a la luz y la puedan apreciar. Así que comencemos con este proceso de creación.

Cómo en cada ilustración que hago para alguien más, necesitaba imágenes de referencia para poder basarme y ya saben, captar la esencia de la persona.



Tammie is a multifaceted and chameleon-like person, so I came up with a GIF with different clothing and makeup styles that I found on her Instagram account, it was a lot of fun to create her animated character and the best part was making each outfit.

Below are the reference images taken from her Instagram account with her permission at the time.

Tammie es una persona multifacética y camaleónica, así que se me ocurrió hacer un GIF con distintos estilos de ropa y maquillaje que encontré en su cuenta de Instagram, fue muy divertida la creación de su personaje animado y lo mejor de todo fue hacer cada outfit.

A continuación las imágenes de referencia tomadas de su Instagram con su permiso en ese entonces.


1.PNG2.PNG
3.PNG4.PNG
5.PNG6.PNG

Source / Fuente


Here you can see the step by step:

Aquí pueden ver el paso a paso:


processstb.gif


And finally the final result:

Y por último el resultado final:


IMG_1592.PNGIMG_1593.PNG
IMG_1590.PNGIMG_1591.PNG

IMG_1597.GIF


Now, tell me which one was your favorite? Mine was the one with the phone. Did you use that kind of rotary phone? Because I did.

My little ones we have reached the end of this post, I hope you liked it a lot.

See you in the comments, don't stop believing, creating, and growing.

Ahora sí, ¿Cuéntame cuál fue tu favorita? La mía fue la del teléfono ¿Les tocó usar ese tipo de teléfonos de disco? Porque a mí sí.

Mis pequeños hemos llegado al final de este post, espero les haya gustado mucho.

Nos leemos en los comentarios, no paren de creer, crear y crecer.


image.png

My Social Media Links - Mis Redes Sociales:

#HIVE: @grisvisa

Instagram - Facebook - YouTube - My NFT Gallery


Vote for Aliento as Witness / Vota por Aliento como Testigo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency