Malomi's Birthday Party Prize | Congratulations to @madefrance for being the winner of my personalized Avatar

cover.png


Hello hello my little ones, I hope you are super well, I am very excited because in this post I will finally deliver the prize of the winner of the avatar in the initiative for @malomi's birthday.

I am very grateful to @malomi for contacting me, as I am a fan of supporting whenever possible and sharing with you the best of me. So without further ado, here is the illustration process.

As you may have noticed I have been using this more textured style of illustration and I can't tell you how much I like it. I am very happy and thankful because it has been very well received. Many times I'm afraid to go out and experiment because of what people will say, but you know? it makes me very happy and even more so when they also like the changes.

I'm also still in the lip dilemma. As you know my style is lip-less, a discreet little mouth that makes the character look more cute and kawaii. However, for @madefrance's avatar, I couldn't overlook the lips, as they are one of her hallmarks.

So again I show you two versions for her to choose the one she likes the most. I will read your opinions in the comments which by the way, I love to answer them.

I hope you like it a lot and have a great day.

Don't stop believing, creating, and learning.

Hola hola mis pequeños, espero que estén súper bien, yo estoy muy emocionada porque en este post por fin haré la entrega del premio de la ganadora del avatar en la iniciativa por el cumpleaños de @malomi.

Le agradezco mucho a @malomi por haberme contactado, ya que soy fan de apoyar siempre que me sea posible y compartir con ustedes lo mejor de mí. Así que sin más, aquí está el proceso de la ilustración.

Como tal vez se han dado cuenta he estado usando este estilo de ilustración más texturizado y no saben como me ha gustado. Estoy muy contenta y agradecida porque ha tenido un excelente recibimiento. Muchas veces me da miedo salir y experimentar por el que dirán, pero saben... a mí me hace muy feliz y más aún cuando también les agradan los cambios.

También sigo en el dilema de los labios. Como saben mi estilo es sin labios, una boquita discreta que hace ver al personaje más tierno y kawaii. Sin embargo para el avatar de @madefrance no podía pasar por alto los labios, ya que son uno de sus sellos característicos.

Así que nuevamente les muestro dos versiones para que ella elija la que más le guste. Yo leeré sus opiniones en los comentarios que por cierto, me encanta responderles.

Espero les guste mucho y que sigan pasando un excelente día.

No paren de creer, crear y aprender.


References // Referencia:

0D45B9E4-F872-49CC-A5E7-78311D033E02.jpg

34972AD1-B9E4-4313-93A0-9BBB8BB86BE7.jpg

DB8F227C-2610-433F-9492-7A303E961237.jpg


Process // Proceso:

process.gif


Final Drawings // Dibujos Finales:

IMG_9622.pngIMG_9621.png

Thank you for visiting my blog // ¡Gracias por visitar mi blog!


circlebanner.png

My Social Media Links - Mis Redes Sociales:

#HIVE: @grisvisa

Instagram - Facebook - YouTube - NFT Showroom Gallery


banner aliento eng.png

I invite you to follow our HIVE project: @aliento.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency