Avatar for Ilaz! [ENG-SPA]

coverilaz.png


Hi my little ones, I hope you feel great because I'm ufff super excited to make this post because it is directed with much affection to @ilazramusic (@ilaz.aliento), who trusted me and commissioned me to make her avatar.

Aaaaah, what a thrill! You know I love you guys so much, so it means a lot to me to make your avatars. As always, I can't do just one version, so here are my three avatar proposals. The third one is more like for nostalgia with my more flat and cartoon style. While I was doing it, I realized that the textured and shadowed finish does look much more professional and more worked.

What do you guys think? I like version two better, which is more me. But my dear @Ilaz, you can use the one you like the most. So without more, for the moment, I leave you with the usual phrase. **Don't stop believing, creating, and growing.

Hola mis pequeños, espero que se encuentren súper bien porque yo estoy ufff super emocionada al hacer este post porque va dirigido con mucho cariño a @ilazramusic (@ilaz.aliento), quien confío en mí y me comisionó para hacer su avatar.

¡Aaaaah que emoción! Saben que los quiero mucho, así que significa un montón para mí el poder hacer sus avatares. Como siempre no puedo hacer solo una versión, así que aquí les muestro mis tres propuestas de avatar. La tercera es más como por nostalgia con mi estilo más plano y de caricatura. Mientras lo hacía me di cuenta de que el acabado con textura y sombras si se ve mucho más profesional y más trabajado.

¿Ustedes qué piensan? A mí definitivamente me gusta más la versión dos que es más yo. Pero mi querido @Ilaz puede usar la que más le guste. Sin más por el momento les dejo con la frase de siempre. No pares de creer, crear y crecer.


Reference Image // Imagen de Referencia:

image.png


Process // Proceso:

pro1.gif

pro2.gif


Final Drawings // Dibujos Finales:

1.png2.png3.png

Thank you for visiting my blog // ¡Gracias por visitar mi blog!


circlebanner.png

My Social Media Links - Mis Redes Sociales:

#HIVE: @grisvisa

Instagram - Facebook - YouTube - NFT Showroom Gallery


banner aliento eng.png

I invite you to follow our HIVE project: @aliento.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency