King Domra, The most vicious that has ever been - Original Artwork

The king Domra is known for his ruthless ways to reign over the people, He was someone who in the past always fought to be the best, that thought led him to become a ruthless being capable of doing anything for his goals until he became King

Domra, the ruthless king.

P1410020.jpg


Sketch of the face of this king. Drawing the guidelines for his face was a bit hard because i did not know how was gonna be his face, I ussually imagine the face beforehand and know what I´m drawing but not this this. I took several tries to finally have this one I like.

P1410015.jpg


Vertical hatching the details of shadows and expression of his face, I could give him a rude face even if his eyes don´t show up.

P1410016.jpg


Fading the vertical hatching.

P1410017.jpg


Finished drawing of this king. I made his crown to be like horns to give him a more "evil" feature in his appearance.

P1410020.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency