Digital Art: Daily Complexity

Francisftlp-Daily complexity-.jpg

Hello, welcome to my blog.🤗🤗

This artwork is part of the series titled Uncertainty of a Life, which I have been working on. I am very excited to continue this series, I really hope to finish it.

I had been working on a series called Long Hair, in the past I loved working with hair, so I made it part of my art style.

Daily complexity, one of the things that has most marked my life has been complexity. Being short and plump, and being bullied by my peers during part of my childhood and all my adolescence, caused my self-esteem to vanish. But after the years, with help, I accepted myself as I am.

So, although we are different from others, we must know that this makes us unique, not phenomena. What is important is what we think of ourselves, not what others think of us. This is the meaning of this work of art.
I used a cyborg in this piece, because besides I like the cyberpunk theme, I consider that they have different things from the others, but they are incredible and original in their own sense.
This Art is tokenized on Rariblecom

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Technical information:

I work with an Huion H320M tablet.
Laptop
Photoshop CC 2019 program
Drawing Dimensions: 5358x6681 pixels

Some screenshots of the process:

Francisftlp-Step1 .jpgFrancisftlp-Step2.jpg
Francisftlp-Step3.jpgFrancisftlp-Step4.jpg
Francisftlp-Step5.jpgFrancisftlp-Step6.jpg
Finished Drawing:

Francisftlp-Daily complexity-.jpg

Here is the first part of my series:

Waiting for an Answer

Francisftlp-Waiting for answers-.jpg

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

If you want to see more of my art, you can access here

I say goodbye not without first thanking you for being here and supporting my work. I sincerely hope that you liked the drawing.

Until next time!

Blessings!

💜💜💜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency