SociaMe (art and creativity)

SociaMe

Hi there!

I've been having alot of back and forth on making the right plan for my interactions and business on social media lately, so I felt it would be nice to talk about it...or write about it depending on how you see it 😅

SociaMe.png

It is usually a pain keeping up with the fast moving world of the internet and social media, alot of unreplied messages, unfinished blog post, mails to write, things to share, videos to watch,updates to check, wishes to wish!!...you get the point 😭. The whole 'Chaos' of things to do can be overwhelming and stressful.

SociaMe line.png

What do I do to ease up the stress?🤷‍♂️

"I usually just chill it out"... it's not like a gun is pointed at my head or something, sometimes I just leave a couple of things and attend to them when I am more relaxed, and try not to be tensed up too much by the whole Chaos happening around, and yes, I do shift things a bit, like not so urgent matters to enable me have a more focused and enjoyable day.

IMG_20210830_184820_789.jpg

The thing to remember is; this things were made for us and not the other way around, so we shouldn't let them control us. I do hope this help's someone out there finding it hard to make sense of the fast moving world of social media.

Art done on medibang paint pro

Also please leave a comment!

you can follow me on Instagram and Linkedin
Am also on fiverr

Thanks! till next time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency