Wilma Flinstone from "The Flintstones" πŸ’š My character drawing

Which of you remembers this charming cartoon Flinstone about the life Fred Flinstone in the Stone Age?

I adored this cartoon when I was six years old. I adore him now, and I will adore for a long time. And the reason is simple. This is a wonderful, most amazing, incredible cartoon. This is one of the immortal creations of the real geniuses of the Cartoon of Joseph Barbera and William Khan. Creation that will never be forgotten in America or around the world.

extractum_lunae_172480880_1149152045512209_3339489235335474931_n.jpg
Wilma Flinstone, my character drawing

The cartoon fascinates from the first series. The plot bribes with its simplicity: we are two families who are friends and in which husband and wife do not hate each other, but love! And, of course, the most important thing is the amazing atmosphere of the American society of the 1950s., placed the stone age. In my opinion, this series should see every child to find out that there is a real adult family life and real friendship. Most of all I loved Wilma Flinstone, it was her who drew it today.

happyfakegrouper_size_restricted.gif
Wilma Flinstone

Wilma is a bright character who has really willed qualities of a strong woman, it always takes logical solutions and finds ways to get out of any delicate situation and not forget to save your funny husband!

fred_hugging_wilma_tgd242.jpg
Fred and Wilma

Work Process:

1.jpg
Step 1
2.jpg
Step 2
3.jpg
Step 3

Thank you for your attention! ☺️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency