Red Hot Riding Hood (1943) ❤️ My character drawing

How much I remember myself, I always loved cartoons and various fabulous worlds. Even now, already being a completely adult person, I do not forget about my big love and often watch cartoons.

If you ask me about your favorite multiplier, then I am not thinking about - "Tex Avery"! Because his style and characters have a unique charisma, which is impossible to find someone else.

extractum_lunae_173896022_203484104624647_497729507301861263_n.jpg
My character drawing

I especially admire me the mischief with which his characters reveals and is not always a happy end. His work is designed, rather, for adults than for children, because in cartoons there are many parodies, grotesque and playful humor, which will be difficult to understand for a small child.

lq1si48j8na.jpeg

And, of course, speaking about the work of Tex Avery, it is impossible not to mention his female characters. They exude sexual magnetism and attractiveness. I decided to draw my favorite female character - "Red Hot Riding Hood" from the cartoon of the same name. Because "love" wolf to this girl and endless chase will be overwhelmed even the most gloomy viewer.

wazbsh1vlx0.jpeg

If you are still don't familiar with the work of Tex Avery, I sincerely recommend these wonderful cartoons to view.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency