Mental Crisis. Dissociative identity disorder. My Character Drawing

Hi everyone!❤️

I am continuing my "Mental Crisis" series on mental disorders. This is a very important and still painful topic for many.

If you missed past artworks, you can see HERE and HERE. Or on my Instagram.
Oh, I would be very grateful if you would share in the comments your emotions and feelings that this drawing caused in you.

bhzqy2plbvu.jpg
Mental Crisis. Dissociative identity disorder. My Character Drawing

All I can do is just leave this quote here:

"He felt his body divide itself into a hotness and a coldness, a softness and a hardness, a trembling and a not trembling, the two halves grinding one upon the other."
-Ray Bradbury, Fahrenheit 451

Work Process:

1.jpg
Step 1

2.jpg
Step 2

3.jpg
Step 3

Thank you for your attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency