Lana Del Rey 💜 My Character Drawing

I love Lana gently and couldn't get by. A unique music artist who is always perceived differently: from an old-fashioned beauty with a 50s aesthetic to a real "femme fatale," from a grand lady to a simple American girl next door.

jyah3zb0d04.jpg
Lana Del Rey, my character drawing

Lana has so many adorable photos that it was extremely difficult for me to choose the same picture for inspiration. I decided to dwell on this, because here are collected my favorite colors, lol

op2jzsdyi10.jpg
Photo for inspiration

Work Process:

1.jpg
Step 1

2.jpg
Step 2

3.jpg
Step 3

44.jpg
Step 4

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

By the way, if you also have Instagram, then do not hesitate and add to friends RIGHT HERE)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency