"How to kill?" My character drawing 🔪

From an early age, I was interested in different gloomy stories about maniacs and serial killers. Perhaps it was transferred to me from the parents who very often watched criminal programs or so on me influenced the books of a cousin, which I read with great interest.

In any case, each of these terrible stories was unique, but often it was possible to catch one small comparison: many maniacs led a calm way of life, they used respect among their colleagues and their neighbors and did not cause any suspicion. Some of them had a family, children and good work.

f0hawoxmpoi.jpg
My character drawing

Such stories concerned women too. When the facade of a cute housewife hides a malicious poisoner of his husbands.
My drawing is dedicated to these stories. He is a little pleasant and grotesque, but I intentionally leaving the oppressive atmosphere and horrors. Before you just a novice poisoner who does not know what to start his secret life and she bought a special guide.

How do you like this story?)


Work process:

1.jpg
Step 1
2.jpg
Step 2
3.jpg
Step 3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency