"Bewitched" (1964) 🌟My character drawing

I adore those moments when the idea of ​​the drawing comes by itself. So happened today. I just saw a screensaver of one very old series, who probably saw in childhood - it's "Bewitched".

extractum_lunae_171183569_1649916835191777_3516465095002661386_n.jpg
My character drawing

Now you can see quite a few films and TV shows about people with various supernatural abilities. But "Bewitched" is original for its simplicity and sincerity, which makes it a relevant series even today. Simply special effects, classic humor and just a stunning acting game! This is not another Hollywood dummy, which will be forgotten after reaching the ether of the last season. This series does not upload you in deep thoughts, philosophy, it allows you to just enjoy the moment. For me, he always stands next to the original series about the Addams family.

40862_bewitched_credits_1.jpg
"Bewitched", opening

I remember how I liked the original animation screensaver of this series - the dark blue night sky and the main heroine - Samantha Stephens flies on a broom, as a real witch!

I decided to draw Samantha in my usual style. It seems, it turned out pretty good)

068bd82ecb35ec7763cf9b85d46b4640.gif

Do you like old series or do you prefer something more modern?)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency