This content got low rating by people.

Hitoshi Shinso (Genderbender) x Izuku Midoriya (MHA)

This is a fanart I made for a fanfiction story I was making of the anime My Hero Academia. Depicting both the protagonist Izuku Midoriya, and one of the secundary, Hitoshi Shinso, the latter in this case, I applied the rule 63 (gernderbending) on the charcter.

hitomi.png

I still conserve the old draft on paper I did. It looks kinda crappy, but I sadly don't have a drawing tablet.

hitomi4.png

Using Paint Tools Sai I created the lineart, fixing some proportions of the characters in the process.

hitomi3.png

I did a general coloring, before finally adding the shadows.

Again, the final result.

hitomi.png

Hope you liked it!!


5rtmbky.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now