Willia, The little shepherd girl (ESP/ENG)

wllia.jpg

separate.png


Where are my sheep?
they will be watered in the field,
maybe they're grazing,
in some thicket resting.

馃悜馃悜馃悘馃悜馃悜

One alone among them all
is the one that accompanies me,
brings me flowers from the field,
and adorns me with charm.

馃悜馃悜馃悘馃悜馃悜

Sweet little snow-haired sheep,
she is the one who loves me most of all,
when it's time to leave you call your friends.
and they all come.

馃悜馃悜馃悘馃悜馃悜

What would I do without my little cotton head?
radiant as the sun,
that happily wags its little tail,
every time I caress her little head.

dd.jpg


驴D贸nde est谩n mis ovejas?
estar谩n regadas por el campo,
tal vez est茅n pastando,
en alg煤n matorral descansando.

馃悜馃悜馃悘馃悜馃悜

Una sola entre todas
es la que me acompa帽a,
me trae flores del campo,
y me adorna con encanto.

馃悜馃悜馃悘馃悜馃悜

Dulce ovejita pelo de nieve,
entre todas es la que m谩s me quiere,
a la hora de partir llamas a tus amigas
y todas ellas vienen.

馃悜馃悜馃悘馃悜馃悜

驴Qu茅 har铆a yo sin mi cabecita de algod贸n?
radiante como el sol,
que alegre mueve su colita,
cada vez que acaricio su cabecita.


separate.png


Paso a paso. / Step by Step


separate.png



1.jpg

Boceto / Sketch

3.jpg

Base Color.

5.jpg

Cabello y sombreado / Hair and shading.

2.jpg

Line art.

4.jpg

Sombreado / Shading.

6.jpg

Vestido / Dress.



8.jpg

Fondo / Background.


separate.png


Detalles T茅cnicos / Technical Details


separate.png


fff.jpg


I have been facing not only the virus but a severe depressive condition, I think in a critical state already. To try to oxygenate myself I have drawn something tender, I used references, my inspiration is dead, I hope you like it.


He estado enfrentando no solo el virus sino un severo cuadro depresivo, pienso que en estado cr铆tico ya. Para tratar de oxigenarme he dibujado algo tierno, us茅 referencias, mi inspiraci贸n est谩 muerta, espero les guste.



Time lapse: 5 Hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.

Used Medibang brushes:

  • Aer贸grafo.
  • Pluma (gruesa).
  • Pluma.
  • Pluma tinta.
  • Chalk.
  • Flower (Japanese Pattern).

Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Texto.
  • L铆nea curva
  • Carpetas / recorte.
  • Ajuste entrecruzado.
  • Elipse.
  • Opciones de capas: Carpetas, recorte.


Translator

SRC1

SRC2


separate.png


PNG Format


pnh.png


separate.png


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un mont贸n de tutoriales muy 煤tiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


separate.png


1 馃憠 1 馃憠 1 馃憠 1 馃憠 1 馃憠 1

Equipodelta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency