The death of my senses (Photo manipulation with Medibang Paint Pro) (ESP/ENG)

psmms.jpg

fewe.png


I tore out my heart to no longer feel the pain of false loves. I killed my soul before you executed the bloody judgment to which you have mercilessly pointed me.

🖤💔🖤

You have even called me crazy, branded me as everything, something that had never happened in my life, let alone by someone who doesn't even know me, who only judges himself, judge, executioner and punishment.

🖤💔🖤

I sowed my desire,
the need to fly without wings,
because they only showed me falsehood, of my notorious sadness,
in my drawings and my notes,
while I see the apparent joy
of those who only show their teeth,
easy for him to start again...

🖤💔🖤

While I remained suspended in limbo,
without any interest in following any path,
I no longer have any need
to show you how wrong you are.

🖤💔🖤

And I'll still be able to dream among the lies,
of those who had fixed a new life,
to see if I really end up crazy,
as long as your joys are few,
made of smoke balls,
that last as long as a doggy love.

🖤💔🖤

So much hypocrisy there is no need,
to ask for me once more.
Call me crazy and ridiculous once more,
maybe now you'll smile,
tomorrow .... Who knows...



Me he arrancado el corazón para no sentir más dolor de falsos amores. Maté mi alma antes de que ejecutaras el juicio cruento al que me has señalado sin piedad.

🖤💔🖤

Hasta loca me has llamado, tildado de todo, algo que en mi vida había pasado y menos por alguien que ni me conoce, que solo se juzga a sí mismo, juez, verdugo y castigo.

🖤💔🖤

Cercené mis ganas,
la necesidad de volar sin alas,
porque solo me mostraron falsedad, de mi tristeza notoria,
en mis dibujos y mis notas,
mientras veo la alegría aparente
de quien solo muestra los dientes,
fácil para él volver a empezar...

🖤💔🖤

Mientras yo quedé suspendida en el limbo,
sin interés alguno de seguir algún camino,
ya no tengo necesidad
de mostrarte lo equivocado que estás.

🖤💔🖤

Y aun podré soñar entre las mentiras,
de esas que había fijado una nueva vida,
a ver si de verdad termino en loca,
mientras tus alegrías sean pocas,
hechas de bolas de humo,
que duran tanto como un amor perruno.

🖤💔🖤

Tanta hipocresía no hay necesidad,
de preguntar por mí una vez más.
Tíldame de loca y ridícula una vez más,
tal vez ahora sonreirás,
mañana.... Quién sabrá...


fewe.png


Paso a paso. / Step by Step


fewe.png



1.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg


psmms.jpg


fewe.png


Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details


fewe.png



There are times when we don't even want to talk anymore, let art speak for me.


Hay momentos en los que ya no queremos ni hablar, que hable el arte por mí.



Time lapse: 3 Hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.

Used Medibang brushes:

  • Pincel personalizado Fuego.
  • Borroso.

Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Texto.
  • Ajuste entrecruzado.


Translator

SRC1 - SRC2 - SRC3 - SRC4


fewe.png


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


fewe.png


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Equipodelta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency