Rose (Cartoonists' Stuff) (ESP/ENG) 🐻🐻🐻

r con r.jpg


🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻

se.jpg


Greetings beloved ones.

I was practicing eyes today, as I feel I have gotten to what I wanted with the hair, to get to this point to this cartoonish style. Now I'm going for the eyes, until I find the comfort and ease of super cute semi complex eyes.

It is curious the way in which an artist in his drawings can hide many things, repressed feelings, joys, sadness, codes, codes, keys, the drawing is the real expression of the artist, it will always capture what is inside and what the viewer wants to discover, so the artwork of Leonardo Da Vinci, continue to give what to talk about, given the amount of secrets hidden in a work that in the eyes of someone who does not value art, well, it is something that can cause bad reviews. But for the person who has knowledge and knows how to see beyond what his eyes perceive, to connect with the soul of the artist, it will always seem splendid and wonderful.

My inspiration the Titanic and its protagonist Rose, of course, that the R and its meaning for me in the bottom of my soul and my heart goes beyond everything, is what connects me to life, to love, my subconscious, that side that refuses to let go of life and to keep alive and happy that part of me, my memories, my childhood, my parents, what makes me happy.

Me glad and happy to share all of me. I hope you like it.

Saludos amados.

Hoy estuve practicando ojos, ya que siento que he llegado a lo que querΓ­a con el cabello, llegar a este punto a este estilo caricaturizado. Ahora voy por los ojos, hasta que no encuentre la comodidad y la facilidad de unos ojos semi complejos super tiernos.

Es curiosa la forma en la que un artista en sus dibujos puede ocultar muchas cosas, sentimientos reprimidos, alegrΓ­as, tristezas, cΓ³digos, claves, el dibujo es la expresiΓ³n real del artista, siempre plasmarΓ‘ lo que hay en su interior y es aquello que el espectador quiere descubrir, por eso las obras de arte de Leonardo Da Vinci, siguen dando de quΓ© hablar, dado a la cantidad de secretos que oculta en una obra que a ojos de alguien que no valora el arte, pues, es algo que puede ocasionar malas crΓ­ticas. Pero para la persona que tiene conocimiento y sabe ver mΓ‘s allΓ‘ de lo que perciben sus ojos, hasta llegar a conectarse con el alma del artista, siempre le parecerΓ‘ esplΓ©ndido y maravilloso.

Mi inspiraciΓ³n el Titanic y su protagonista Rose, claro, que la R y su significado para mΓ­ en el fondo de mi alma y mi corazΓ³n va mΓ‘s allΓ‘ de todo, es a lo que me conecta a la vida, al amor, mi subconsciente, ese lado que se niega a desprenderse de la vida y a mantener vivo y alegre esa parte de mΓ­, mis recuerdos, mi niΓ±ez, mis padres, aquello que me hace feliz.

Yo gustosa y alegre de compartir todo de mΓ­. Espero les guste.


🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻

se.jpg


Paso a paso. / Step by Step


se.jpg

🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻



1.jpg

Boceto / Sketch

3.jpg

Base Color.

2.jpg

Line art.

4.jpg

Cabello / Hair.


6.jpg


8.jpg

🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻

se.jpg


Detalles TΓ©cnicos / Technical Details


se.jpg

🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻


I can't stop seeing a work of mine that doesn't make me gasp. They may be imperfect, but they are made with much, much feeling.


No puedo dejar de ver una obra mΓ­a que no me salga un suspiro. Pues podrΓ‘n ser imperfectas, pero estΓ‘n hechas con mucho, mucho sentimiento.



Time lapse: 6 Hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.

Used Medibang brushes:

  • AerΓ³grafo.
  • Pluma (gruesa).
  • Pluma.
  • Pluma tinta.
  • Pluma redonda.
  • Star.
  • Chalk.


Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Texto.
  • LΓ­nea curva
  • Carpetas / recorte.
  • Ajuste entrecruzado.
  • Linea curva (elipse)
  • Figuras geomΓ©tricas (rectΓ‘ngulo)
  • Opciones de capas: Carpetas, recorte.


Translator

SRC


🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻

se.jpg

🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻


Gif Process


🐻🐻🐻

anigif.gif


🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻

se.jpg

🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻


PNG Format


sdfsd.png


🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻

se.jpg

🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montΓ³n de tutoriales muy ΓΊtiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻

se.jpg

🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻


1 πŸ‘‰ 1 πŸ‘‰ 1 πŸ‘‰ 1 πŸ‘‰ 1 πŸ‘‰ 1

Equipodelta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency