Fan art: Mujer Araña, Estilo Chibi ✴️ / ✴️ Fan Art: Spider Woman, Chibi Style ✴️



Hello, dear visitors, welcome, everyone.

Today I wanted to try drawing a Marvel character in my style and I came up with Spider Woman, it is very simple to do, so I proceeded with the practice to see how I would do.

I try to polish my style, although I love the cartoon and every now and then I get sidetracked, I want to polish the chibi style, they are very cute and funny characters.

These chibi drawings are small and chubby, my drawing seems to have some overweight, but I show you also that that is not a problem. I don't pay attention to stereotypes and I drew her with love and all the tenderness I could give her, even if she looks a little bit feisty. She is a heroine of justice.

Today I present you with a very cute caricature that I'm sure the little ones in the house can be guided by me and encouraged, especially the girls, since we have a female superhero.

Come with me to see it step by step.

Hola queridos visitantes, bienvenidos sean todos.

Hoy quise probar dibujando a mi estilo un personaje de Marvel y se me ocurrió la Mujer Araña, es muy sencilla de realizar, así que procedí con la práctica para ver cómo me iba.

Intento pulir mi estilo, aunque me encanta la caricatura y de vez en cuando me desvío, quiero pulir el estilo chibi, son muy tiernos y graciosos personajes.

Estos dibujos chibi son pequeños y gorditos, mi dibujo parece tener algo de sobre peso, pero te muestro también que eso no es problema. No presto atención a los estereotipos y la dibujé con amor y con toda la ternura que le pude dar, aunque ella se vea algo aguerrida. Es una heroína de la justicia.

Te presento hoy una caricatura muy cute que estoy segura que los más pequeños de la casa pueden guiarse a través de mí y animarse, sobre todo las niñas, ya que tenemos una super héroe femenina.

Acompáñame a ver el paso a paso.




Paso a paso. / Step by Step



Boceto / Sketch



La mujer maravilla es realmente sencilla, solo consta de tres colores, rojo, negro y amarillo. Realicé mi idea a mano alzada, de vez en cuando corrigiendo y borrando las líneas muy deformes para no confundirme.

Wonder Woman is really simple, only consists of three colors, red, black and yellow. I made my idea freehand, occasionally correcting and erasing the very deformed lines so as not to get confused.



Mujer Araña /Spider Woman



Line art




Color Base. / Base Color.




Proceso de sombreado / Shading process




Me gusta hacerle las luces como si fuera caramelo, con color blanco al que ajusto la opacidad y copiar la silueta de la imagen y luego oscurecerla para crear un efecto de sticker.

I like to make the lights like candy, with white color to which I adjust the opacity and copy the silhouette of the image and then darken it to create a sticker effect.



Trabajando en el fondo / Working in the background




La mujer araña usa una máscara, por lo cual no se le ven los ojos, por eso es mas sencilla de dibujar, en este paso tuve un percance con mi computadora, esta se colgó y casi que lo pierdo todo, estaba grabando el proceso, pero el dibujo en sí, me costó terminarlo ya que no se había guardado en formato de edición sino en JPG, así que tuve que ingeniármelas.

The spider woman wears a mask, so you can't see her eyes, that's why it's easier to draw, in this step I had a mishap with my computer, it crashed and I almost lost everything, I was recording the process, but the drawing itself, I had a hard time finishing it because it wasn't saved in an edition format but in JPG, so I had to manage.



Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details


Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet).

Mujer Araña /Spider Woman




Gif Process




1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency