Drawing dolls. Influence of my emotional state on my drawings (+Video) (ESP/ENG)

ellia.jpg

separate.png


Emotions, strong and constant,
they can be happy or exhausting,
they go from the pen in hand,
we seek their catharsis to be mentally healthy.

💜💜❤️💜💜

I am sad drawing sad,
I am neutral,
I draw phenomenal,
Drawing fills my life with nuances,
and I stop feeling bad.

💜💜❤️💜💜

Today I didn't feel good,
everything came out upside down,
I keep drawing just like that,
when I finish the sadness goes away.



Emociones, fuertes y constantes,
pueden ser felices o desgastantes,
van de la pluma en mano,
buscamos su catarsis para estar mentalmente sano.

💜💜❤️💜💜

Estoy triste dibujo triste,
Estoy neutral,
dibujo fenomenal,
Dibujar llena mi vida de matices,
y dejo de sentirme mal.

💜💜❤️💜💜

Hoy no me sentĂ­ bien,
todo me salió al revés,
sigo dibujando así sin más,
al terminar la tristeza se va.


separate.png


Paso a paso. / Step by Step


separate.png



1.jpg

Boceto / Sketch

3.jpg

Base Color.

5.jpg

Ojos / Eyes.

2.jpg

Line art.

4.jpg

Cabello / hair.

6.jpg

Sombreado / Shading.



8.jpg

Fondo / Background.


separate.png


Detalles TĂ©cnicos / Technical Details


separate.png



Let's talk about emotions, in the video I talk in a more personal way, I think it is necessary for my followers, so I will try to make more personalized videos. Where I can express my more human side and closer to everyone as a public figure and influence. The intention is to try to help someone else in any of the topics I handle.

The influence of my moods is notorious in my designs, when I'm in a neutral or happy state, the fluidity in them is wonderful, they really look beautiful. When I'm sad, even though they could still be cute, they have that I don't know what, or they come out disproportionate or a little scary, my design today is one of those cases.

My voice is changing, I don't know if it's temporary or not, I'm hoarser than I used to be due to the virus. It's not voice editing, it's my voice that sounds like that. The virus I am going through and the fact that someone close to me has deeply hurt my feelings, keeps me in a state of worry.

I am managing to focus and keep myself productive and busy, more so than I normally am. To combat these moods, I draw more and allow myself some distraction by playing relaxing games on my computer, as we are still in strict quarantine and I cannot go out.

I would like to hear from you, if you draw or write, how does your mood influence what you do?

I would be glad to know. I love you all.


Hablemos de las emociones, en el vídeo hablo de una forma más personal, creo que es necesaria para mis seguidores, por lo cual trataré de hacer vídeos más personalizados. Donde puedo expresar mi lado más humano y cercano a todos como figura pública e influenciar. La intención es tratar de ayudar a alguien más en cualquiera de los temas que maneje.

La influencia de mis estados de ánimo es notoria en mis diseños, cuando estoy en un estado neutral o feliz, la fluidez en ellos es maravillosa, realmente quedan hermosos. Cuando estoy triste, a pesar que pudieran seguir siendo tiernos, tienen ese no se qué, o salen desproporcionados o dan un poco de miedo, mi diseño de hoy es uno de esos casos.

Mi voz esta cambiando no se si es temporal o que, estoy más ronca de lo que era producto del virus. No es edición de voz, es mi voz la que se escucha así. El virus por el que atravieso sumando a que una persona cercana ha herido profundamente mis sentimientos, me mantiene en un estado de preocupación.

Estoy logrando enfocarme y mantenerme productiva y ocupada, más de lo que normalmente estoy. Para combatir con estos estados de ánimo, dibujo más y me permito espacios de distracción jugando juegos relajantes en mi computadora, ya que seguimos en cuarentena estricta y no puedo salir.

Quisiera que me contarán, si dibujan o escriben, ¿De qué manera influye sus estados de animo en lo que hacen?

Estaré gustosa de saber. Los quiero.



Time lapse: 3 Hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.

Used Medibang brushes:

  • AerĂłgrafo.
  • Pluma (gruesa).
  • Pluma.
  • Pluma tinta.
  • Brillante2.

Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Texto.
  • LĂ­nea curva
  • Carpetas / recorte.
  • Ajuste entrecruzado.
  • Elipse.
  • Opciones de capas: Carpetas, recorte.


Translator

Background

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Music Video
Rebirth by Peyruis
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0
Music promoted by Audio Library
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––


separate.png


PNG Format


png1.png


separate.png


VĂ­deo Process



Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montĂłn de tutoriales muy Ăştiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


separate.png


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Equipodelta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency