Caught in a bottle. (ESP - ESP)

lilis.jpg


qwqwq.png


Hello dear friends.

I have been days without posting, I have had a drop of everything, I just dedicated myself to rest my mind a little because my spirit has been staggered by health problems.

The mermaid challenge was for last month, so it ended, but I was on fire with the mermaids, so I continue and maybe I will do more mermaid designs, I like them, they are tender, they are cute, and they express a little of what I feel inside.

This time I feel encapsulated, trapped inside a bottle, stagnant, because I think it is better for me to be calm, to stay away from anything that can alter my health, anything that makes me angry or sad. It is something inevitable, but I have been in so many slumps since my mother's death and it gets worse with the pandemic.

Hola queridos amigos.

Tengo días sin publicar, he tenido un bajón de todo, solo me dediqué a descansar un poco la mente pues mi espíritu se ha tambaleado por dolencias de salud.

El reto de mermaid era por el mes pasado, por lo cual acabó, pero quedé encendida con lo de las sirenas, así que continúo y tal vez haga más diseños de sirenas, me gustan, son tiernas, son lindas, y expresan un poco lo que siento por dentro.

En esta ocasión me siento encapsulada, atrapada dentro de una botella, estancada, pues creo que me viene más estar tranquila, alejarme de todo aquello que pueda alterar mi salud, aquello que me haga enojar o entristecer. Es algo inevitable, pero he estado en tantos bajones desde el fallecimiento de mi mamá y empeora con lo de la pandemia.



asd.jpg



This mermaid is touching the glass of the fish tank, looking out, she thinks she is alone, but she doesn't realize that there is someone else with her, that's why I drew a little black fish.

I have been bad these days and I have felt lonely, I separated from my partner but we still live together, however, he has noticed my declining health and has finally integrated and is taking care of me, so I drew him there in the fish tank, black because he is black. His integration has allowed me to appreciate, that in spite of all the differences we have had, he has been the only person who has been with me, that in spite of my mistakes he still loves me, that he has always been somehow in my life, so that is valued.

It is good to give space and recognition to everyone who accompanies us in some way, the day we don't have him, we will cry for the rest of our lives for having lost him.

Apparently, more company can offer us someone who can be absent, than someone who pretends to be in everything, but at the time of the little one is lost, I mean by this, that the first person is always there, in good times and bad, but the second, is pure appearance.

For now I lock myself in a bubble, I intend to create my own happiness, whether inside or outside the fishbowl.


Esta sirena está tocando el vidrio de la pecera, mirando hacia afuera, ella cree que está sola, pero no se da cuenta que hay alguien más con ella, por eso le dibujé un pececito negro.

He estado mal estos tiempos y me he sentido sola, me separé de mi pareja pero aun vivimos juntos, sin embargo, él ha notado mi decaimiento de salud y se ha integrado al fin y me está cuidando, entonces lo dibujé allí en la pecera, negrito porque él es negrito. Su integración me ha permitido apreciar, que a pesar de todas las diferencias que hemos tenido, ha sido la única persona que ha estado conmigo, que a pesar de mis errores me sigue queriendo, que siempre ha estado de alguna forma en mi vida, así que eso se valora.

Es bueno darle espacio y reconocimientos a todo el que nos acompaña de alguna forma, el día que no lo tengamos, lloraremos el resto de nuestras vidas por haberlo perdido.

Al parecer, más compañía nos puede ofrecer alguien que puede mostrarse ausente, que alguien que pretende estar en todo, pero a la hora de la chiquita se pierde, quiero decir con esto, que la primera persona siempre está, en las buenas y en las malas, pero la segunda, es pura apariencia.

Por ahora me encierro en una burbuja, pretendo crear mi propia felicidad, sea dentro o fuera de la pecera.



qwqwq.png


Paso a paso. / Step by Step


qwqwq.png



1.jpg

Boceto / Sketch

3.jpg

Base Color.

2.jpg

Line art.

4.jpg

Cola de sirena / Mermaid tail.



5.jpg


Taking time to enjoy the work when I draw is a good catharsis, I am usually humming some children's music or simply lulling myself to sleep, it calms my nerves.

Tomarme tiempo, para disfrutar del trabajo cuando dibujo, es una buena catarsis, generalmente estoy tarareando alguna música infantil o sencillamente arrullándome, me tranquiliza los nervios.


6.jpg


Cabello / Hair.


7.jpg


I will keep practicing to achieve movement.

Seguiré practicando para lograr movimiento.


lilis.jpg


qwqwq.png


Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details


qwqwq.png


ryi.jpg


Time lapse: 8 Hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.

Used Medibang brushes:

  • Aerógrafo.
  • Pluma (gruesa).
  • Pluma.
  • Pluma tinta.
  • Pulverización.
  • Lápiz áspero.
  • Water Drops.
  • Brillante.
  • Star.


Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Texto.
  • Línea curva
  • Herramienta relleno.
  • Carpetas / recorte.
  • Ajuste entrecruzado.
  • Linea curva (elipse, curva)
  • Opciones de capas: Carpetas, recorte.


Translator


qwqwq.png


PNG Format

erp.png


qwqwq.png


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


qwqwq.png


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Equipodelta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency