Never forget Ctrl + S!

Hello again

Definitely don't forget to record while working in the digital environment or you will have to do it all over again by crying like me. Just as the character was almost finished painting, I accidentally closed the program and lost my painting. It was also during this twitch stream. My mistake is recorded and I don't get upset afterwards if you want to see a sad Elwnyx Sad Elwnyx

This elf is just an NPC! it's not a special character and even if I'm a name for it Maybe it will appear in our next D&D games and it will have a name then.

image.png

image.png

Also, I always have a hard time drawing hands. Since I can't draw a hand directly from the mind, I found a hand drawing on Pinterest and drew it by looking at that drawing.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I used Photoshop 2020. It is very important for me to always have clean lines, we try to make the lines as clean as possible, so drawing takes a lot of time.



Instagram
Artstation
Twitch



Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency