Portrait in drawing of a baby. Drawing created with graphite pencil.. Retrato en dibujo de una bebe. Dibujo creado con lápiz de grafito.

2013-06-16_11-06-51_309 Bebe.jpg

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Hello my dear friends from this great community called HIVE and also those who like drawing. This time I want to share some of my work with realistic drawings that I still keep on my computer and that today I want to show you, and it is about some of my first drawings that were commissioned by a friend and sports partner who wanted to have a portrait in drawing of his first daughter.

Then a few days later my friend gives me a photo of his daughter and tells me that this is the one he wants for the portrait in drawing and taking a cardboard of 70 x 50 centimeters and my main tool which is a 6B graphite pencil I begin to create his face like his eyes, his small eyebrows, nose, mouth and ear.

Then we continue with the skin of his face and with a gentle pressure on the pencil we create a very soft layer of graphite as if stroking the paper so that later with the help of soft bristle brushes I expand the graphite and thus create a smooth surface. even including tonal differences for highlights and shadows.

After doing all his face we are going to create his hair and with the same 6B pencil and a very fine tip we make small very soft lines to create where the hair is born and then apply a little more pressure on the pencil to darken those areas of the hair.

Then would come the creation of her clothes and her little drawings. In this process it took me more time because you have many details and align each drawing of your baby clothes set, the details of the wrinkles, the lights and shadows so that the realism in the portrait stands out even more.

To finish we create its background and with the same 6B pencil we draw some very funny animals or cartoons such as a lion, a crocodile and a snail. Then gently create a gray background and voila we finish this portrait.

As you can see, these were the steps I took to create this drawing but it does not have photos of its step by step because it is a drawing that was made in 2013 and has my signature therefore I apologize for this detail, but in the second image you can see an original photo of the baby that is above and to your left.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Hola mis queridos amigos de esta gran comunidad llamada HIVE y también aquellos que le gusta el dibujo. En esta oportunidad les quiero compartir algunos de mis trabajos dibujos realista que aun guardo en mi computadora y que hoy se los quiero mostrar, y se trata de algunos de mis primeros dibujos que me fue encargado por un amigo y compañero de deporte que deseaba tener un retrato en dibujo de su primera hija.

Luego a los días mi amigo me entrega una foto de su hija y me cuenta que esta es la que desea para el retrato en dibujo y tomando una cartulina de 70 x 50 centímetros y mi herramienta principal que es un lápiz de grafito 6B comienzo a crear su rostro como sus ojos, sus pequeñas cejas, nariz, boca y oreja.

Luego continuamos con la piel de su rostro y con una suave presión en el lápiz vamos creando una capa de grafito muy suave como acariciando el papel para que luego con la ayuda de pinceles de cerda suave voy expandiendo el grafito y así crear una superficie suave y pareja incluyendo las diferencias tonales para las luces y sombras.

Después de hacer todo su rostro vamos crear su cabello y con el mismo lápiz 6B y una punta muy fina hacemos pequeñas lineas muy suave para crear donde nace el cabello para luego hacer un poco mas de presión en el lápiz oscurecer aquellas zonas del cabello.

Luego vendría la creación de su ropa y sus pequeños dibujos. En este proceso me llevo mas tiempo porque tienes muchos detalles y alinear cada dibujo de su conjunto de ropa para bebé, los detalles de las arrugas, las luces y sombras para que así resalte aun mas el realismo en el retrato.

Ya para terminar creamos su fondo y con el mismo lápiz 6B dibujamos unos animales o caricaturas muy divertidos como el un león, un cocodrilo y un caracol. Luego con suavidad creamos un fondo gris y listo damos por terminado este retrato.

Como podrán observar estos fueron los pasos que hice para crear este dibujo pero no cuenta con fotos de su paso a paso porque es un dibujo fue hecho en el 2013 y tiene mi firma por lo tanto le pido disculpa por este detalle, pero en la segunda imagen pueden apreciar una foto original del bebe que se encuentra arriba y a su izquierda.

2013-06-16_11-06-51_309 - copia (2) - copia.jpg

firma 6.jpg

bebe.jpg


I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo y en la espera de sus comentarios. También darle gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar este Post. Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency