Looking at my destiny. Drawing created with graphite pencil,.. Mirando mi destino. Dibujo creado con lápiz de grafito.

WhatsApp Image 2017-03-06 at 4.59.05 PM.jpeg

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Many greetings friends of the Hive community I wish you a happy day and have a great time with many blessings, welcome to this space dedicated to drawing and this time I want to present some of my realistic work in drawings that I save on my computer and It is about this drawing of a calm woman looking at the sky and at the same time
having thought I have imagined what her path through life would be like. This work was created by hand using graphite pencils 2B and 6B captured on a cardboard of the Prisma brand and was made for a friend as a gift to his girlfriend who photographed her with this pose and who wanted to capture it in a black and white drawing .
This work was created in 2017 and does not have images of its process, that is, its step by step but it has my signature as all my works that I do and publish on this fabulous platform.
Friends I hope you can enjoy it and thank you for all your support, we will see you in a soon publication.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Muchos saludos amigos de la comunidad de Hive les deseo un feliz día y que la pasen de lo mejor con muchas bendiciones bienvenidos a este espacio dedicado al dibujo y en esta oportunidad les quiero presentar algunos de mis trabajos realista en dibujos que guardo en mi computadora y se trata de este dibujo de una mujer tranquila mirando al cielo y a la vez
teniendo pensamiento he imaginando como seria su camino por la vida. Este trabajo fue creado a mano usando lapices de grafito 2B y 6B plasmado sobre una cartulina de la marca Prisma y fue hecha para un amigo en regalo a su novia la cual la fotografió con esta pose y que deseaba plasmarla en un dibujo en blanco y negro.
Este trabajo fue creado en el 2017 y no cuenta con imágenes de su proceso osea su paso a paso pero tiene plasmado mi firma como todos mis trabajos que realizo y publico en esta fabulosa plataforma.
Amigos espero que lo puedan disfrutar y gracias por todo su apoyo nos veremos en una pronta publicación.

Sin título-2FIRMA.jpg

barra separadora transparente 1.png


I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo y en la espera de sus comentarios. También darle gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar este Post. Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency