French audiobook illustrations

One of my recent audio book illustrations project for French based Alma Studio https://instagram.com/alma.studio.app which I am finally able to share.

cover2.jpg

bidule_05.jpg

An interesting story about a boy who met his first love at school and became a friend with a magic robot mixer who helped him to solve all of his questions.

bidule_dance.jpg

Dance illustration was done when I've caught COVID in January. Terrible headaches, lost my taste sense, weak body and all other symptoms but the soul was literally dancing because that days I've been on Sanyam (deep meditation) online course from Art of Living. Still can not believe that I could have done this illustration in such a state because we are always drawing ourselves. In fact all of these images are expressing myself as usual and this is all me here.

full04_1.jpg

full04_2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency