Free Yoga Classes Online

Hey guys, just a short post. It's actually weird to post it here but who knows, maybe some of the whales will appreciate this post because I've started to conduct free yoga classes online in Zoom. Mostly in Russian language but sometimes also in English (I need a group for that). You can follow the schedule and get Zoom links in my Telegram Yoga channel.

I am in love with Sri Sri Yoga School from Art of Living foundation. I've passed my first Teachers Training Program back in 2010 and since then conducting classes and courses to help many people to relax, get rid of stress and anxiety, bring clarity of mind, happiness and smile.

This is the poster I've created for such a great event. I am drawing my characters and illustrations in Adobe Photoshop. Ping me if you want to order any advertising illustration in my style.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency