Flexsymmetry FREE Wallpapers!

bcg1.png

Decided to take my artwork from my Seamless Symmetry Post even further, by creating a FREE Wallpaper to share with everybody.

I actually don't have the process pics for this one (I forgot to take the screenshots haha 😅), so I'm sorry for that!

Created it by only using copies of the tesselation and applying different effects, transparencies, gradients and layers to achieve the texture and colors.

Finally I went ahead and experimented with several different colors so everyone can download their favorite. Enjoy!

bcg.png

bcg3.png

bcg5.png

bcg4.png

bcg6.png

bcg2.png

PS I might try making this design into animated backgrounds for those of you with phones that allow it. What do you think about that?
Please let me know in the comments below.


One of my biggest dreams is to live from my art.

If you'd like to support me, please consider to:

  • Make a HIVE donation to my account
  • Buy my coloring pages at Gumroad
  • Visit my Redbubble Shop
  • Buy my tokenized artwork in NFTShowroom
  • Spread the word by sharing the links to my work
  • Reblog / Vote
  • Comment

I also have graphic design, motion graphics & video-editing skills.

You can HIRE ME to create something for you. (I accept HIVE as payment)
Check out that kind of work in my facebook page Rey C.
or my Behance Portfolio

Follow me on

Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

Redbubble Shop

More of my artwork:

My old account @doodledanga
Vosque Atómico (Atomic Forest) (My Older Project - Facebook link)
Also visit my Atomic Forest Society6 Shop

Artboard 19 (Small).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency