Digital Painting

Hello everyone! How are you today?
I painted this lady about a month ago. Having a hard time finishing my personal works these days so i just do this type of studies.

untitled_6.jpg

So, lets get to the processes!

As always i started with a sketch. I couldnt find my reference for this but i can say i changed the all face but keep the body almost the same.

untitled_1.jpg

Base color.
untitled_2.jpg

In this stage im just trying the find right colors and shapes for shadows.

untitled_3.jpg

Playing around with colors adding little bit of details and you can tell i adjusted some shapes.

untitled_4.jpg

I changed the whole face and more details!

untitled_5.jpg

After a bit of work on details i did some color corrections and it is done!

untitled_6.jpg

Thats alI everyone, hope you guys like it.

Feel free to ask or comment anything, i will appreciate it.

Thank you for stopping by and have a good one!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency