Birds in the sky. NFT Art

hive3.jpg

Hello friends Hivers!

NFT Showroom celebrating its first year and I am very happy. On this platform I started in the world of NFT and so far it has been wonderful. There are many things for which I am grateful, we already know that it is a way of obtaining income it has saved my life on more than one occasion, but the best thing is that here I began my journey in the digital field, it is incredible what I I have improved in digital illustration, I still want to continue growing and improving my graphic style.

I have made this piece special to commemorate this anniversary.

hive1.jpg

hive2.jpg

hive4.jpg

Available on my NFT Showroom account Birds un the sky
or choose the option to see all my work NFT despero-narciso


All rights reserved

CONTACT:

Email desperonarciso@gmail.com

Discord Despero Narciso#8272

Instagram Despero Narciso

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency