My lago in macrophotography

profile-1.png

I want to introduce my logo in the photography this is a gift from my friend on November 18 November 2018.my friend contacted me via #discord @podanrj deliberately gifted me a logo photography which I really liked and I really liked it and was very grateful to him.

Saya ingin memperkenalkan kepada teman-teman logo photography saya. November 18 November 2018 .seorang teman menghubungi saya melalui #discord @podanrj sengaja menghadiahkan saya sebuah logo photography yang sangat dan saya sangat menyukainya dan sangat berterimakasih kepadanya.

He also sent me logos in some really interesting colors and you can see all of them here .

Dia juga mengirimkan saya logo dalam beberapa tampilan warna yang sangat menarik dan semuanya bisa anda lihat di sini.

deltasteem-4-1.png

deltasteem-3.png

profile-2-1.png

delta---3.png

Then in the past few days I contacted my friend @midun asking for help to upgrade my logo made by @podanrj to be a little fiercer and all the results of the upgrade design can be seen here .

Kemudian dalam beberapa hari kebelakang saya menghubungi teman saya @midun meminta bantu untuk upgrade logo milik saya yang di buat oleh @podanrj untuk menjadi sedikit lebih gahar dan semua hasil desain upgrade nya bisa ada lihat di sini.

SAVE_20210414_191843.jpg

SAVE_20210414_191837.jpg

SAVE_20210414_191830.jpg

IMG-20210414-WA0000.jpg

I am very grateful for the help of the two brothers @podanrj and @midun for helping me present two very interesting logo photography designs.

Saya sangat berterimakasih atas bantuan kedua saudara @podanrj dan @midun sudah membantu menghadirkan saya dua desain logo photography yang sangat menarik.

Thank you for visiting the page desain logo@Deltasteem .




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency