Picasso portraits and portrait contest! - Retratos estilo Picasso y sorteo!

hi! I want to share you some drawings I've made inspired by Picasso cubism paintings.

¡Hola! Quiero compartirles algunos dibujos que hice inspirados en las pinturas del cubismo de Picasso.

qq3.jpg

he used to play with dimensions, and mixed different perspective points to create this style of cubism.

solía jugar con las dimensiones y mezclaba diferentes puntos de perspectiva para crear este estilo de cubismo.

qq2.jpg

I also think that he got inspiration from Africa tribal paintings.

También creo que se inspiró en las pinturas tribales africanas.

qq1.jpg

I created this drawings using Illustrator vectors.

Creé estos dibujos usando vectores de Illustrator.

FREE PORTRAITS!

BTW! I will be drawing three portraits in this style as a gift just for followers!

if you follow my profile, just comment me on the post with a picture of you (or your pet or your favorite object) and telling me why you want a Picasso portrait, and I will be picking randomly three comments and drawing them :) good luck!

RETRATOS GRATIS!

¡POR CIERTO! ¡Estaré dibujando tres retratos en este estilo como un regalo solo para los seguidores!

si sigues mi perfil, solo comenten en la publicación con una foto tuya (o de tu mascota o de tu objeto favorito) y con el texto contandome porque te gustaría ser dibujado/a en este estilo. Seleccionaré tres comentarios al azar y los dibujaré asi :) ¡Buena suerte!

qq4.jpg
what do you think that Pablo Picasso would be painting today with modern technology and NFTs?

¿Qué crees que estaría pintando Pablo Picasso hoy con tecnología moderna y NFTs?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency