Zombie Man Superhero

Hi all, greetings friends, I have just joined this community OnChainArt, thank you for allowing me to join, and I hope you are all always healthy and easy to get sustenance from God, and hopefully all friends are safe in the midst of an increasingly unstable world. predictable.

Okay, this post on my blog I want to post a zombie superhero that I call Zombie Man, he used to be a vicious zombie who only knew to eat humans and animals without thinking, but something happened and he became mindful like a human, and he saw another zombie.
who prey on humans he becomes sorry for humans, and finally he decides to become a superhero to help humans eradicate the remaining evil and evil zombies.

Tools I use:

  1. Smartphone Poco X3 Pro
  2. Stylus Capasitive
  3. Ibis paint X app

These are the stages of making from sketch to coloring:

Final Artwork:

That's my first blog in this community, I hope you all enjoy it and stay healthy, friends.

See you, bye..bye

See you again on my next blog, thank you friend

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency