MY COMIC MANGA FROM 17 YEARS AGO

Hello OCA Folk.

Today I thought I should share my weekend discovery. While I was doing some spring cleaning (I'm South African, so spring begins September), I came across a pile of notebooks, and to my surprise, it was my old stuff from high school.

I thought I had lost everything when my dad threw me out of the house. Turns out he didn't. My mother must have saved it.

Anyway...
IMG_0001.jpgcenter>vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png

Amid all my old things, I discovered my "manga". I must have drawn this 17 years agoin the 11th grade when I was obsessed with Bleach.
Below is a manga I drew. I can't remember what it was about but I do know it had something to do with my protagonist, Rasputin, and swordplay magic stuff.

IMG_0001.jpg

________________________________________

IMG_0002.jpg

________________________________________

IMG_0003.jpg

________________________________________

IMG_0004.jpg

________________________________________

IMG_0005.jpg

________________________________________

IMG_0006.jpg

________________________________________

IMG_0007.jpg

________________________________________

Going through all this made nostalgic for my youthful energy and obsessive focus. Maybe I should flash out the story again and try to write this story... if I can ever remember the premise of the story.

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png

Tools:

  • Samsung Tab SM-T805 (Ipad Pro Mini or a Wacom one in my wishlist)
  • Ibis PainterX Android
  • Infinite Painter Android
  • Clip Studio Paint


Thumbnail cover banner may 2020.png

Thank you for having a look at my wares. If you like what I'm about and doing, give me a little visit on my profile page, leave a comment, like and while you at it, hit that follow button and follow me not my instagram.

Studio_20200815_010548.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency