Descent III | Forever After

Hello, Folks.

I hope you're all doing fine and are staying creative. I thought I'd share with you the sequel art piece in the Portraire Collection.


Descent III on OpenSea

Descent III - Condemn-thumbnail.jpg

For the dead who will not rest in the ever-after then there is only damnation for them. What you cannot lay to rest will torture you. Let the child under the house that sends out that quieting wind put them to that lasting sleep.


There isn't much to say except that this still follows the tone of the last painting I did, Descent II - Balladeer For The Dead, but this time action is the core idea, moving from the previous piece.

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png

Anyway, If you'd like to see or purchase my work and support me, you can visit my socials and NFT shop linked below. Otherwise, leave a thumbs up or comment.

Bye-bye!!!



TryShowtime | Instagram | ArtStation | NFTShowroom | Creary


Untitled28_20210508194719.png



FireShot Capture 059 - ArtStation - Zakhele Prince Dube - www.artstation.com.jpg

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png


Tools:

  • Huion Pen Tablet (Inspiroy H430P)
  • Dell Laptop
  • Adobe PhotoShop
  • Clip Studio Paint
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency