MA RAINY'S SKETCH!!

Hello everyone ever since my debut rebirth (my roddy-ricch sketch) on Artwork and sketches, I have never stopped using my pencil.

Starting something is never easy to maintain, maybe because we find new things difficult and our doubting minds will not allow us to achieve great things.

At least I could say I have improved on my own because I did not stop practicing, getting to know @praisegodart seems like a dream come true for me. Sometimes I wonder what made me not improve a long time ago.

"Was it because I never had a passion for Art?" I muse sometimes! Drawing comics and unreal things used to be fun right now all I can think of is realism. To be frank, it wasn't easy to get this done, I would work on my nose, eyes, and mouth on my next work.

This sketch is not just about T'Challa's but also his last movie "MA RAINY'S BLACK BOTTOM". T'Challa was a hard-working man he was the best in the crew I liked the role he played.

The reference doesn't look much like him though I choose it because I love the photo.
#A_man_seeking_for_PEACE_OF_MIND

Please don't laugh at this unprofessional sketch of a LATE KING 🐯


GOOD NIGHT
Smiles I don't have nice papers 😂
THANK YOU VERY MUCH



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now