LIVE PAINTING SESSIONS - ALL WELCOME



Creative Friends!

Every 1st of the month, I open my Arthouse Studio via my Jitsi online meeting space – check your local time via World Time Buddy here – we’ll meet for for between 1 and 3 hours, depending on how the session unfolds.

Join me and others in co-creation. For more details on prepping for the session, see this post – or just turn up with colours and a surface to put them on; any kind of paint, pencil, pen or medium, and a good-sized solid surface!

snapshot_2.jpg

You’re warmly welcomed: all levels of art experience – so long as you have the willingness to let go and to embrace the process of spontaneous unfolding!

Please Share this Blogcast and Support my Art if you love it: see my Connect page for ways to Gift

Blessings and Peace,

All Rights Reserved, None Given

firma.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency