Artist website

snap.jpg

As an Artist, my website presence has evolved significantly over the past 20+ years. I was relatively late to the internet, but quickly got a basic website up and running when I got my first computer around 2006.

signal-2021-04-25-150629_013.jpeg

I've really struggled to condense everything that I Create, my career as an Artist and Visionary, and my Art Of Life/ Living In Gift philosophy - into a few pages...

Particularly the past two years, being heavily censored, and wanting to communicate so much around Sovereignty, What We're Co-Creating, and How We Can Effortlessly Heal The World!

screenshot.jpg

In the past couple of years I've been through several iterations - each more wordy and bulky than before... But some profound conversations around more panoramic views of where our consciousness is expanding, had me yesterday in a few clicks, wipe my site almost clean and begin again.

I've been trying for at least a decade and a half to get to this, and it amazes me how simple it always was - kind of like how our Solution to all the world's problems is already within us and just waiting to be activated...

click here to visit my Art website

If you'd like to have a peek, and let me know how it flows/ if it makes sense to you, I'd appreciate it enormously!

logo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency