CIELO E VINO ( STEP BY STEP)

Hi everyone.
I'm Matteo aka CavArt and I'm an illustrator.
Today I want to share with you this watercolor illustration on paper.
I'll show you the process step by step from the idea to the final painting.
Feel free to comment and tell me what you think.
Follow me, stay tuned. I will often upload sketches, illustrations and other artwork.
See you soon everyone
CavArt
1000028055-01300.jpeg
FIRST STEP
I drew a sketch on the subject paper to get an idea of ​​what the shot will look like.
IMG_20240124_093110.jpg
SECOND STEP
I drew a more detailed draft of the subject on my own.
studying the lights and shadows to know where they will go.
pol lapis.jpg
THIRD STEP
On a watercolor sheet I chose the format and drew the subject, the environment with pencil to understand the measurements and
how to enter the various data e
I gave a first layer of color to highlight the subjects.
IMG20220701153153.jpg
FOURTH STEP
I gave a second coat of color to bring out the shadows and lights and give volume to the shapes
IMG20220701163944.jpg
LAST STEP
With the fourth coat of color I finish putting the details on the subject and the landscape and wait for it to dry
1000028055-01300.jpeg
Thank you Follow and support the Fox on my page and on social
Peakd: @cavart
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cavart_mc/


ITALIAN VERSION

Ciao a tutti.
Sono Matteo in arte CavArt e sono un illustratore.
Oggi voglio condividere con voi questa illustrazione ad acquerello su carta.
Ti mostrerò il processo passo dopo passo dall'idea al dipinto finale.
Sentiti libero di commentare e dirmi cosa ne pensi.
Seguimi, resta sintonizzato. Caricherò spesso schizzi, illustrazioni e altre opere d'arte.
A presto a tutti
Cavart
1000028055-01300.jpeg

PRIMO PASSO
Ho disegnato uno schizzo sul foglio in questione per avere un'idea di come risulterà lo scatto.
IMG_20240124_093110.jpg
SECONDO PASSO
Ho disegnato da solo una bozza più dettagliata dell'argomento.
studiando le luci e le ombre per sapere dove andranno.
pol lapis.jpg

TERZO PASSO
Su un foglio da acquerello ho scelto il formato e ho disegnato il soggetto, l'ambiente con la matita per capire le misure e
come inserire i vari dati e
Ho dato un primo strato di colore per evidenziare i soggetti.
IMG20220701153153.jpg
QUARTO PASSO
Ho dato una seconda mano di colore per far risaltare le ombre e le luci e dare volume alle forme

IMG20220701163944.jpg
ULTIMO PASSO
Con la quarta mano di colore finisco di mettere i dettagli sul soggetto e sul paesaggio e aspetto che si asciughi

1000028055-01300.jpeg
Grazie Seguite e supportate la Volpe sulla mia pagina e sui social
Peakd: @cavart
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cavart_mc/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now